skip navigation

11 HIA Players selected to Quebec 2024 Rosters

11 HIA Players selected to Quebec 2024 Rosters

By PHC Marketing, 01/25/24, 2:00PM EST


The Hollydell Ice Arena (HIA) is pleased to announce that eleven players from its Philadelphia Hockey Club and Hollydell Hurricanes teams have been selected to participate in the upcoming Quebec 2024 Pee Wee Tournament. The tournament will be held from February 7 to February 18.

The Quebec International Pee-Wee Hockey Tournament is the most prestigious minor hockey tournament in the world. It takes place in the beautiful city of Quebec, at the Videotron Center and the Pavillon de la Jeunesse, and allows 120 teams from all over the world to enjoy an unforgettable experience each year.

Teams all have the chance to play their first game at the Videotron Center. If they lose, they will continue their journey in the second chance tournament which takes place at the Pavilion de la Jeunesse with two games guaranteed. Those who make it to the end will participate in the final at the Videotron Center in front of an enthusiastic crowd.

Congratulations to the following players:

Philadelphia Flyers Quebec Team
Blake Boucher - PHC 2011
Brooks Beach - PHC 2011
David Shvartsman - PHC 2011
Chris DeFeo - PHC 2011

Hershey Bears Quebec Team
Henry Rideout - PHC 2011           

Team Doritos Quebec Team
Dylan Caslin - PHC 2011
Ryan Magovern PHC 2011

Atlantic Girls Hockey Federation Quebec Team
Sami Locke - Hurricanes 12U AA
Olivia Pelle - Hurricanes 12U AA
Alexandra Maloy - Hurricanes 12U AA
Fiona Saunders - Hurricanes 12U AA

For more on the Quebec 2024 tournament, please click HERE.